Fleckney Primary School

Home | Diary | Contact Us


EDucation City Link

Parentmail Link

Junior Librarian Link

Openhive Email Link

Fleckney School Blog

One Stop School Gear

Easy Fundraising


Ofsted Outstanding 2011-2012

Diocese of Leicester

South Leicestershire Collaborative Partnership


Meet the staffMeet the Staff

This page introduces the Fleckney School Staff and where they work.

Senior Leadership Team

HeadteacherMrs S AllenMiss E PearsonMrs P TeearheadleyMiss H BaumMr J O'Connell

Staff not attached to year groups

Mr C HowlandMrs S JonescopsonMrs R Hughes

Foundation Stage

Mrs P TeearMiss E PearsonMrs S MasonMrs R Craven

Key Stage One

Year 1

Miss H BaumMiss J BennetttaylorMrs J Farrow

Year 2

headleygandaMrs S HolmanMs C DodwellMiss S Barklamb

Key Stage Two

Year 3

Mrs R FremmerMiss L HamiltonMrs L Harrison

Year 4

Mrs S AllenGalpinMrs R larvorMrs G Papadopoulou

Year 5

Miss HarrisonMr J ScranageMrs P MarriottMrs C TudorMrs S Burgoine

Year 6

Mr J O'ConnellMiss S PanterMrs C Bishop