Fleckney C of E Primary School

Together we make learning an adventure

Meet The Team

This page introduces the Fleckney School Staff and where they work.

Senior Leadership Team & SENCO

Mr A Baum Mrs S Allen Miss E Pearson

Mrs P Teear Mrs K Headley Miss H Baum Mr J O'Connell Mrs J Goode

Foundation Stage

Miss E Pearson Mrs P Teear Mrs L Thurman Mrs S Bottrill Mrs R Craven

Year One

Miss H Baum Mrs S TaylorMiss L HamiltonMrs J Farrow

Year Two

Mrs K Headley Miss K Ganda Mrs S Holman

Year Three

Mrs R FremmerMrs R HipkinMrs J GoodeMrs C Foster Mrs L Harrison

Year Four

Mrs S Allen Mrs A Galpin Miss J BennettMrs R Larvor Mrs C DodwellMiss S Barklamb

Year Five

Miss M HarrisonMrs J StylesMr J Scranage Mrs P Marriott

Year Six

Mr J O'Connell Mrs S Koria Mrs C Bishop Mrs C TudorMrs S BurgoineMrs G Duckett

Staff not attached to Year Groups

Mr C Howland Mrs S Jones Mrs C Copson Mrs W Chapman Mrs M Hughes Mrs H Pullen Mrs R Hughes

The Midday Team

Mrs T CookMr J Freeman Mrs L Judd Mrs A LawsonMrs E Martin Miss K Nourish Mrs D PearsonMrs T Watt

  • Ofsted Outstanding Provider
  • Beyond Bullying
  • Diocese of Leicester
  • Artmark
  • Easy Fundraising
  • Lets Get Cooking
  • Education City
  • School Games Award
  • FS Blog
  • Route to Resilience
  • Primary Geography Quality Mark
  • Global Learning Expert Centre
  • Purple Mash
  • Healthy Schools Leicestershire
  • Junior Librarian Login
  • International schools Award
  • National Centre for Excellence in the Teaching of Mathematics
  • SouthLeicestershire Collaborative Partnership
  • My Maths Login
  • School Email Logon
  • School Swimming Seriously
  • Parentmail
  • Activemark
  • Parentmail
  • One Stop School Gear
  • FairAware
  • University of Leicesterr