Skip to content ↓


School Governors

This page introduces the Fleckney School Governors. It includes the statutory information which schools are required to make available about the governing body and the roles and responsibilities of governors in school. The different categories of governor and details on how to become a parent governor are also included. For further details about the school governors contact the Interim Chair of Governors Mr Clive Weston either by email or via the school office.

 Fleckney School Governors


  • Mr Richards - Head Teacher 
  • Mr C Weston - Chair of Governors
  • Mrs M Hughes - Co-opted Governor
  • Mrs R Byrne - Foundation Governor
  • Rev. P O'Reilly - Foundation Governor Vice chair
  • Mrs H Harris - Local authority 
  • Mr S Bilbie - Co-opted Governor
  • Mrs P Teear - Staff Governor


  • Mrs G Siddon - Parent Governor
  • Mr G Robinson - Parent Governor
  • Miss C Jenkins - Parent Governor
  • Mrs L Billson - Parent Governor
  • Mrs S Modi - Parent Governor
  • Mrs A Collins - Parent Governor
  • Mr J Richards - Parent Governor